Skin Inflammation and Cancer

Our goal is to find novel disease mechanisms and molecular targets, that can be used for innovative therapies for inflammatory skin diseases and cutaneous T cell lymphoma.























Group Leader

Anders Woetmann Andersen 

Mobile: +45 2857 0484
Phone +45 3532 7868

Group members

Name Title Phone E-mail
Anders Woetmann Andersen Professor +4535327868 E-mail
Bitten Dalsgaard Centre Coordinator +4535331583 E-mail
Chella Krishna Vadivel PhD Fellow +4535320801 E-mail
Emil Marek Heymans Pallesen Postdoc +4535326883 E-mail
Lisa Harth Research Assistant +45+32473379321 E-mail
Marina Passos Torrealba Research Assistant +4535332055 E-mail
Marina Ramírez Galera PhD Fellow +4535326777 E-mail
Martin Rich Javadi Namini Research Assistant +4535334405 E-mail
Nadja Thisted Sauerberg Laboratory Technician +4535334355 E-mail
Nicolai Skovbjerg Arildsen Postdoc +4535330935 E-mail
Niels Ødum Professor +4535327879 E-mail
Sana Ahmad Laboratory Technician +4535335412 E-mail
Shayne Lavondua Ford PhD Fellow +4535333257 E-mail
Tea Kirkegaard Nielsen Postdoc +4535331078 E-mail
Terkild Brink Buus Assistant Professor +4535337425 E-mail
Thorbjørn Frej Krejsgaard Associate Professor +4535337426 E-mail